Ministry of Environment, Energy & Climate Change
Regions (National air pollution monitoring network stations)
Ministries of Transport, Education, Agriculture


• National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
• Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
• Democritus University of Thrace
• Universities of Patra, Crete, Piraeus, Aegean, Agriculture
• National Technical University of Athens
• Technical University of Crete
• University of Western Macedonia (laboratory of automotive exhaust gas measuring equipment)

Higher Technology Institutes

• Athens, Thessaloniki, Messolonghi, Crete, Kozani, Larissa, Patra, Piraeus (various instruments)

Research Centers

• National Observatory of Athens
• NCSR “Demokritos “

Agencies, Organizations, Public Authorities

• PPC (Megalopolis air quality monitoring network stations, analyzers/ instruments for laboratory applications)
• Hellenic Aerospace Industry (Paint Booth)
• General State Laboratory, Athens Water Supply & Sewage Company, Hellenic Railways Organization, Civil Aviation Authority (various instruments)

Large Enterprises

• Athens International Airport “Eleftherios Venizelos” (maintenance of air pollution monitoring network stations)
• Aegean Motorway
• Hellenic Gold
• Hellenic Petroleum (maintenance of air pollution monitoring network stations, maintenance of analyzers/ instruments for laboratory applications), Motor Oil Hellas
• Aluminium of Greece, Halcor, Cyclon

Military, Municipalities & Municipal Enterprises
Private Industries & Laboratories